Vereinsfunktionäre

Schiesssportverein

Andelfingen

Präsident

Rolf Peter

Talacker 37

8259 Kaltenbach

P: 052 317 12 92

N: 078 889 28 58

rolf.peter@six-group.com

 

Schützenmeister

vakant

 
 

Jungschützenleiter

vakant

 

Sportschützen

Brüttisellen

Präsident

Silvano Landert

Manessestrasse 120

8045 Zürich

N: 079 584 09 02

landerts@gmx.net

landert@ccos.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Armin Kühne

Eglishölzliweg 11

8600 Dübendorf

P: 044 821 10 15

N: 079 377 14 43

a.kuehne@glattnet.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter

vakant

 

Schiesssportverein

Illnau-Effretikon

Präsident

Bruno Boldi

Poststrasse 8

8332 Russikon

P: 044 946 13 32

N: 079 319 16 54

bkn.boldi@bluewin.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Bruno Boldi

Poststrasse 8

8332 Russikon

P: 044 946 13 32

N: 079 319 16 54

bkn.boldi@bluewin.ch

 

Jungschützenmeister

Matthias Marthaler

Vechigenstrasse 39

3076 Worb

N: 079 432 42 10

matthmar@hotmail.com

Sportschützen

Kollbrunn

Präsident

Ernst Lüthi

Breitestrasse 9

8523 Hagenbuch

P: 052 366 15 51

N: 076 440 15 51

luee@swissonline.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Andreas Kuhn

Im Feld 22

8486 Rikon

P: 052 383 25 72

N: 077 419 39 22

andikuhn@bluewin.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter

Rolf Klauser

Seuzacherstrasse 25

8474 Eschlikon

P: 052 336 24 01

N: 079 823 86 72

rolf.klauser@bluewin.ch

Sportschützen Rickenbach

Präsident

Reto Buob

Grütstrasse 4a

8474 Dinhard

N: 079 518 97 12

buob.reto@bluewin.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Rolf Fischer

Müliweg 7

8545 Rickenbach

P: 052 337 07 14

N: 079 423 38 18

rolf_fischer@bluewin.ch

 

Jungschützenleiterin

Krystyna Brezek

Tobelstrasse 12

8400 Winterthur

P: 052 232 82 69

N: 079 728 20 69

kbrezek@gmx.ch

Sportschützen

Stammheim

Präsident

Christoph Frei

Sennegasse 25

8476 Unterstammheim

P+N: 052 740 28 82

christoph.frei@swissbbb.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Martin Götz

Schlossackerstr. 45

8526 Oberneunforn

P: 052 745 26 80

N: 076 819 21 65

martin.goetz@bluewin.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter

vakant

 

Sportschützen

Winterthur Stadt

Präsident

Herbert Staub

Trafoweg 12

8546 Kefikon

P: 052 375 16 77

N: 079 691 97 06

herbi_staub@bluewin.ch

 

Schützenmeister

vakant

vakant

 

Jungschützenleiter

Marcel Ochsner

Löwenstrasse 5

8400 Winterthur

N: 079 345 71 16

marcel.ochsner@bluewin.ch

Sportschützen Wülflingen

Präsident

Peter Buchmann

Schlieackerstrasse 2

8422 Pfungen

P: 052 315 36 37

pebuchmann@bluemail.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Dominic Sigrist

Espenstrasse 6

8408 Winterthur

N: 079 664 22 57

do.sigrist@gmx.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter

vakant

 

Sportschützen

Wila-Turbenthal

Präsident

Roland Grob

Hörnen 13

8494 Bauma

P: 052 386 28 34

N: 079 629 36 91

grobroland@bluewin.ch

 

Schützenmeister

Mario Ferrini

Sommeraustrasse 3

8492 Wila

P: 052 385 22 57

N: 079 672 47 59

mario.ferrini@hotmail.ch

 

Jungschützenleiter

Max Grob

Finsternau 3

8496 Steg im Tösstal

N: 079 429 20 21

max-grob@bluewin.ch

Matchschützen-
Vereinigung

Winterthur

Präsident

Werner Ade

Dürrenrainstrasse 9

8422 Pfungen

P: 043 817 82 25
N: 079 711 11 64

werner.ade@gmx.ch

 

Matchchef

Herbert Staub

Trafoweg 12

8546 Kefikon

P: 052 375 16 77

N: 079 691 97 06

herbi_staub@bluewin.ch